Staff Information


Pineapple Cove Classical Academy Faculty/Staff

Kindergarten

Mrs. Katelynn Marcum     marcumk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kristine Wills     willsk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Mary Agosto    agostom@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

First Grade

Ms. Sandra Hall    halls@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jennifer Folstein     folsteinj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amy Haley     haleya@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jill Hyde     hydej@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Second Grade

Ms. Sheri Lamb     lambs@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Jessica Lehtonen     lehtonenj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kristen Roseman     rosemank@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Emily Pidgeon     pidgeone@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Third Grade

Mrs. Michelle Johns     johnsm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Paris Koblitz    koblitzp@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Shelia Hayden      haydens@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Tara Engeron      engeront@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Nicole Roberts     robertsn@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Laura Matthews     matthewsl@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Marykathryn Oppelt      oppeltm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Alissa Stillinger     stillingera@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Marla Connick     connickm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Teresa White       whitet@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Sara Williams      williamss@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Sixth Grade

Mr. David Schoolfield   schoolfieldd@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amy Lerche       lerchea@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Middle School

Mr. John Ottinger (English)     ottingerj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Daniel Racke (History)    racked@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kearsten Smith (Mathematics)     contrerasj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Maureen DiPianta (Science)      dipiantam@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Michelle Lane (Latin)     lanem@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

ESE/Gifted/Speech

Ms. Jean Contreras- Student Services Coordinator     contrerasj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Miranda Blain- ESE Resource (primary)     blainm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Laura Lopez- ESE Resource (intermediate)      lopezl@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Jennifer Burbea- ESE. Assistant     burbeaj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Sarah Bogenreif- Gifted     bogenreifs@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Joanna Schack (Speech)     schackj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jourdan Haven (Speech)     havenj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Specials/Activities

Mrs. Lucy Walker – Physical Education     walkerl@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Heather Ball- Physical Education      ballh@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Renee Pariseau- Music Education     pariseaur@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Austyn Moran- Art Education     morana@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Deborah Bruno-Arroyo- Spanish Language     brunoarroyod@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Michelle Johns- ESOL Contact     johnsm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Mireya Ramos- ESOL Assistant     ramosm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Staff

Mrs. Joanne Maciejewski- School Registrar     maciejewskij@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Chris Montefu- Office Staff     montefuc@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. June Brown- Office Staff     brownj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Sandy Coe- Food Service Manager     coes@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Laura Sroka- Food Service Staff

Mrs. Sharon Bunche- Before/After Care Coordinator     bunches@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Paul Brown- Head Custodian     brownp@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com